m/m book reviews

Review: The Queen & the Homo Jock King

The Queen & the Homo Jock King
The Queen & the Homo Jock King by T.J. Klune
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I just finished listening to the amazing Michael Lesley narrate. I am addicted to his narration and Klune provided the perfect story to show off his talents.

I’ve also decided I really need my very own Helena in my life, just to shake things up a bit. She’s fabulous and I could listen to another ten hours of her and her Scooby Doo hijinks, especially when she tries to be inconspicuous while spying on someone.

Yes, an inconspicuous drag queen. It worked about as well as one would expect.

View all my reviews

1 thought on “Review: The Queen & the Homo Jock King”

Leave a Reply

